2019 SRC members

Year 12: Richard Oh, Nathan Ho, Cyrus Dadgostar and Frank Zhou

Year 11: Yishan Shen and Alan Wong

Year 10: Rhys Shariff, Mushfique Ahmed, Nirosh Prabaharan and Auguste McNally

Year 9: Yu Ming Lee, Vince Li, Dean Nguyen and Joshua Suto

Year 8: Sungmin Choi, Samin Haque, Joon Park and Daming Zuo

Executives – President: Lachlan Ho, Vice-President: Ritchie Ah-Koon, Secretary: Alex Zhou, Tech: Jivan Naganathan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *